SBI Fantasy EPL League Final Results

SBI Fantasy EPL League Final Results

European Soccer

SBI Fantasy EPL League Final Results


With the English Premier League season drawing to a close it is now time to take a look at the fantasy owners who had the best seasons in the Soccer By Ives Fantasy EPL League.

Here is the Top 20 (out of 232 teams)

  1. Landed Gentry (Rem Stone)
  2. Red Rockets (Justin Lawrence)
  3. FC Alcapurrias (Juan Guzman)
  4. Old_Army (Kevin Belmont)
  5. CF Pachucacabras (Michael Larimer)
  6. Langfield Pimp Hands (Brandon Rollins)
  7. LoneStar FC (Peter Welpton)
  8. Oversleepham (Matthew Guay)
  9. Workers (Andrew Lidner)
  10. FC Vanilla Bean (Craig de Aragon)
  11. Chicago Sting (John Conrad)
  12. Damn Yanks (Don McAuslan)
  13. Erm…United (Rick B)
  14. Realfootball_626 (Dan Stelzer)
  15. SBI United (Ives Galarcep)
  16. FC Twunty (Matthew Conroy)
  17. Ookie knows futbal (David Rain)
  18. Drelickshire Blues (Andrew Drelick)
  19. FC Epikoinos (Eric Anderson)
  20. DMB United (Bill Thorpe)

Congratulations to Rem Stone for winning the title. He has won a free t-shirt courtesy of SBI sponsor Objectivo Apparel. Those of you who check out Objectivo should remember that there is free shipping for SBI readers. Just type in the code IVES when you order.

Congrats to all of you who finished in the Top 20 and thanks to all of you who took part this season.

More from

More SBI