Top Stories

Gold Cup: A Look at Group A



  1. Mexico
    Costa Rica
    El Salvadore

    they’ll prolly in that order, unless El Salvadore gets the jump on someone…

  2. It was held in 1993, 1996, and 1998. They’ve been tinkering with how often to have the Gold Cup for awhile. It looks like its set now at every two years.

  3. I’m glad CONCACAF are doing things like this, it is our continental championship, that being said – that video was weak in terms of actual analysis.

  4. Do these teams play soccer or do they just take penalty kicks?

    Anybody know when the US releases their roster? Should be soon, right?


Leave a Comment